Zauberhafte Horizonte Tour
Zauberhafte Horizonte Tour
Altersgruppe: 13 - 99
Keine Beschreibung verfügbar
Zukünftige Veranstaltungen
Emil-Wölk-Straße 5, Jena, Deutschland
Fri, 12 Apr,  19:00 - 20:00
Weigelstraße 7, 07743 Jena, Deutschland
Wed, 24 Apr,  20:30 - 22:00
Merseburger Straße 38, 07743 Jena, Deutschland
Sat, 27 Apr,  17:00 - 18:00
Kochstraße 2a, 07745 Jena, Deutschland
Tue, 07 May,  20:00 - 22:00
Anna-Siemsen-Straße 29, 07745 Jena, Deutschland
Sun, 12 May,  15:00 - 16:00
Kirchstraße 7, Großschwabhausen, Deutschland
Sat, 08 Jun,  19:00 - 20:00
Schmölln 12, 07768 Hummelshain-Schmölln, Deutschland
Sat, 22 Jun,  20:00 - 21:00
Großkröbitz 5, 07751 Milda, Deutschland
Sun, 28 Jul,  17:00 - 18:00
Kirchplatz 8, 07774 Camburg, Deutschland
Sat, 17 Aug,  17:00 - 18:00
Schulstraße 18, 99441 Magdala, Deutschland
Sun, 25 Aug,  17:00